2019 Challenge for Charities participating nonprofits

A record number of nonprofits are participating this year! Learn more about the 44 organizations below.  Donations made between May 1 and July 10 will be matched by the LCF Matching Pool (match percentage to be determined after July 10th). 

  1. Academy of the Winds academyofthewinds.org

  2. Almost Home Wyoming almosthomewyoming.org

  3. Alpha Recreation Center alphareccenter.com

  4. Big Brothers Big Sisters of NW WY  bbbsnwwy.com

  5. Bighorn Restoration Group bighornrestorationgroup.org

  6. Central Wyoming Climbers’ Alliance wyoclimbers.org

  7. Child Development Services cdsfc.org

  8. Community Entry Services ces-usa.com/lander-ces-location/

  9. First Stop Help Center firststophelpcenter.org

  10. Fremont County Pioneer Association fcpioneerassociation.com/

  11. Fremont Symphony Orchestra facebook link

  12. Good Samaritan Meal landerumc.org/index.php/mission/good-samaritan-community-meal/

  13. Help for Health Hospice helpforhealthhospice.org

  14. Lander Area Pathway System landerwyoming.org/government/parks-and-recreation

  15. Lander Art Center landerartcenter.org

  16. Lander Care and Share Food Bank landerfoodbank.org

  17. Lander Children's Museum landerchildrensmuseum.org

  18. Lander Christmas Baskets facebook page

  19. Lander Community Concerts Association landerconcerts.org

  20. Lander Community Foundation (unmatched) landercommunityfoundation.org

  21. Lander Cycling Club landercycling.org

  22. Lander Library Friends Association landerlibraryfriends.com

  23. Lander LIVE landerlivemusic.com

  24. Lander Masters Special Olympics facebook.com/SpecialOlympicsLanderMasters

  25. Lander Nordic Ski Association landernordic.org

  26. Lander Pet Connection landerpets.org

  27. Lander Running Club facebook.com/landerrunning

  28. Lander Sled Dog Race wyomingstagestop.org/stages/lander-wy

  29. Lander Special Olympics facebook.com/LanderValleySpecialO

  30. Lander Swim Club landerswimclub.org

  31. Lander Valley Farmers Market landervalleyfarmersmarket.com

  32. Lander Womentum womentumwyo.org

  33. Maker Space 307 makerspace307.org

  34. Museum of the American West museumoftheamericanwest.com

  35. NOLS Local Scholarship Fund nols.edu/en/resources/financial-aid-scholarships/fremont-county-scholarship-program/

  36. Promoting Arts in Lander Schools facebook.com/PALSwyoming

  37. SAR: Search and Rescue facebook page

  38. The Nature Conservancy in Wyoming www.nature.org/wyoming

  39. Water for Wildlife Foundation waterforwildlife.org

  40. Wind River Farm to Plate facebook.com/wrf2p

  41. Wind River Raptors windriverraptors.org

  42. Wyoming Outdoor Council wyomingoutdoorcouncil.org

  43. Wyoming Shakespeare Festival Company wyomingshakespeare.org

  44. Wyoming Wildlife Foundation wyomingwildlife.org