2018 Challenge for Charities participating nonprofits

Donations can be made to the following nonprofits between May 1 and July 10 and will be matched by the LCF Matching Pool Fund (Match percentage to be determined after July 10th).   

  1. Almost Home Wyoming almosthomewyoming.org

  2. Alpha Recreation Center alphareccenter.com

  3. Big Brothers Big Sisters of NW WY  bbbsnwwy.com

  4. Bighorn Restoration Group bighornrestorationgroup.org

  5. Elks Lodge Christmas Baskets facebook page

  6. Central Wyoming Climbers Alliance wyoclimbers.org

  7. Community Entry Services ces-usa.com/lander-ces-location/

  8. First Stop Help Center firststophelpcenter.org

  9. Fremont County Pioneer Association fcpioneerassociation.com/

  10. Fremont Symphony Orchestra facebook link

  11. Good Samaritan Meal landerumc.org/index.php/mission/good-samaritan-community-meal/

  12. Help for Health Hospice helpforhealthhospice.org

  13. Lander Area Pathway System landerwyoming.org/government/parks-and-recreation

  14. Lander Art Center landerartcenter.org

  15. Lander Care and Share Food Bank landerfoodbank.org

  16. Lander Children's Museum landerchildrensmuseum.org

  17. Lander Community Concerts Association landerconcerts.org

  18. Lander Community Foundation (unmatched) landercommunityfoundation.org

  19. Lander Cycling Club landercycling.org

  20. Lander Library Friends Association landerlibraryfriends.com

  21. Lander Live landerlivemusic.com

  22. Lander Masters Special Olympics facebook.com/SpecialOlympicsLanderMasters

  23. Lander Nordic Ski Association landernordic.org

  24. Lander Pet Connection landerpets.org

  25. Lander Swim Club landerswimclub.org

  26. Lander Valley Farmers Market landervalleyfarmersmarket.com

  27. Lander Valley Wetland Preserve landervalleywetlandpreserve.org

  28. Maker Space 307 makerspace307.org

  29. Museum of the American West amwest.org

  30. NOLS Local Scholarship Fund nols.edu/en/resources/financial-aid-scholarships/fremont-county-scholarship-program/

  31. Promoting Arts in Lander Schools facebook.com/PALSwyoming

  32. Pushroot Community Garden pushrootcommunitygarden.com

  33. SAR: Search and Rescue facebook page

  34. The Nature Conservancy in Wyoming www.nature.org/wyoming

  35. Wind River Farm to Plate facebook.com/wrf2p

  36. Wind River Raptors windriverraptors.org

  37. Wyoming Outdoor Council wyomingoutdoorcouncil.org

  38. Wyoming Shakespeare Festival Company wyomingshakespeare.org

  39. Wyoming Wildlife Federation wyomingwildlife.org